Slowly becoming an adult is distracting…

Well, it’s been a while since I have posted anything on here. And you think I would be all up in arms about posting every week. I mean Game of Thrones is back, Christopher Palent has returned to Bones, Once Upon A Time seems to have found its plot again. But, between getting an adult job about a month before graduating from college, graduating college, moving and slowing becoming an adult, I have been a little busy.

I’m going to do wrap up posts for Bones and Once Upon A Time and a catch up for Game of Thrones. Far more stuff has been announced about the third season of American Horror Story, so there will be something about that too. I can’t decide if I’m going to finish the season of How I Met Your Mother. It’s a painful experience for me.

All and all, I’m sorry for the break. I’ll be back soon. I’m the meantime here are some brief thoughts and feelings about the shows.

Bones

tumblr_mm3hri0jhZ1qcqqsno1_1280  Not cool Pelant, not cool. Forcing Booth to break off his engagement or five innocent people die is just mean. I have been waiting eight years for this wedding.

screen-shot-2013-04-27-at-6-51-22-am It takes a lot to get Cam to cry. Maybe, I like this relationship now.

Once Upon A Time

3TeamCharming Henry has been kidnapped by evil Peter Pan. The extended Charming Family is heading to Neverland to find him. Belle has been left in charge of guarding Storybrooke from the magic Nazis. Wow, that sounds like a plot. Hopefully it last for more than a few episodes.

10swanqueenmagic This show might have more lesbian fans than The L Word. #sleepingwarrior

MEGHAN ORY Have you seen this dog?

Game of Thrones

970701_595056733838640_411545527_n I have officially forgiven you for your lame story line last season.

Jaime-Brienne__1367872387_80.111.36.221 You guys are the cutest.

jon-and-ygritte-the-climb-640x326 Or maybe it’s you guys?

American Horror Story

angela-bassett-bet-awards-2012-02  Season three will feature chicks and chicks and chicks and Evan Peters.

Leave a Reply

